Stockpair

Stockpair bietet eine einfache Trading-Plattform für den Onlinehandel mit binären Optionen. Die Technologie der Seite erlaubt es Stockpair, Nutzern neue und aufgewertete Tools und Produkte zu bieten, die dabei helfen, Transaktionen profitabler zu machen. Basierend auf der Art von Trading, die bei Stockpair geboten wird, haben Nutzer die Möglichkeit, Profite von 350% oder mehr zu erzielen.

Grundlegende Fakten

Die Trading-Plattform von Stockpair wurde 2010 eingeführt. Das Team besteht aus einer Gruppe von Experten aus den Bereichen Risikomanagement, Investment und Technologie, die Standorte an vielen Orten auf der Welt haben.

Stockpair ist für Händler in mehr als 100 Ländern erreichbar. Die Erfahrungen dieser Händler reichen vom Anfänger bis zum Profi. Darüber hinaus verlangt Stockpair keine Gebühren von den Nutzern.

Die Stockpair-Plattform bietet auch viele Materialien zur Weiterbildung für neue und erfahrene Händler. Diese Informationen helfen Händlern dabei, ein Gefühl für den Markt sowie für Trading-Strategien zu bekommen. Im Schnitt liegt die Profitabilität bei Stockpair knapp über 80%, für Trades aus dem Geld gibt es keine Rückzahlung.

Zur StockPair Webseite >>Kostenloses Konto eröffnen >>

Einige der von Stockpair angebotenen Basiswerte

Aktienpaare

Indizes

Währungen

Rohstoffe

Facebook/Google

Exxon/S&P

EUR/USD

Öl/Gas

Facebook/Yahoo

Coca-Cola/S&P

USD/JPY

Gold/Silber

Google/Apple

McDonalds/S&P

AUD/USD

Microsoft/Apple

Facebook/NSADAQ

GBP/JPY

General Motors/Ford

Apple/NASDAQ

USD/CHF

Exxon/BP

Microsoft/NASDAQ

USD/CAD

McDonalds/Starbucks

Starbucks/NASDAQ

EUR/GBP

Cisco/Juniper

Unilever/AEX

EUR/JPY

Costco/Wal-Mart

Ahold/AEX

Visa/MasterCard

Reed Elsevier/AEX

Coca-Cola/Pepsico

HSBC/FTSE

UPS/FedEx

BP/FTSE

Boeing/General Dynamics

Vodafone/CAC40

Google/Yahoo

Renault/CAC40

eBay/Amazon

France Telecom/CAC40

IBM/HP

Vivendi/CAC40

AOL/Yahoo

Societe Generale/CAC40

GAP/Abercrombie & Fitch

Sanofi Aventis/CAC40

P&G/Kimberly-Clark

Deutsche Bank/DAX

Mattel/Hasbro

CBA/WBC

Pfizer/Merck

Orica/Amcor

Dell/HP

BHP/Rio Tinto

Microsoft/Google

Woodside/Origin Energy

Google/Baidu

Woolworths/Wesfarmers

AT&T/Vodafone

Caterpillar/Deere

AT&T/Verizon

Electronic Arts/Zynga

Software & Nutzerfreundlichkeit

Paar-Optionen erlauben es Händlern, auf der relativen Performance eines Investment-Vehikels gegenüber einem anderen zu handeln – egal, in welcher Richtung sich der Markt bewegt. Dies liegt daran, dass diese Art von Option auf dem Vergleich der beiden Basiswerte beruht, die vom Händler gewählt werden.

Die Preisfindung für die Paar-Optionen ist in der Regel transparent. Daher gibt es keine versteckten Kosten beim Handel. Zudem gibt es eine absolute Verlustgrenze, die auf den Preis der Option limitiert ist. Das erlaubt es, dass Auszahlungsraten während der Handelszeiten ständig angezeigt werden können.

Die Stockpair-Plattform wird von Nextrade Worldwide, Ltd betrieben. Nextrade ist weltweit führend bei der Entwicklung von binären Optionen und Paar-Optionen. Diese Art der Plattform sorgt dafür, dass Online-Optionen und Paar-Trading für neue und erfahrene Trader leichter zugänglich werden. Einer der größten Vorteile von Stockpair ist, dass Echtzeit-Kurse der Basiswerte verfügbar sind.

Sicherheit & Zuverlässigkeit

Stockpair bietet Sicherheit durch die Trennung der Händlerkonten von denen des Unternehmens. Diese Guthaben werden auf einem Treuhandkonto verwaltet, das nur für Ein- und Auszahlungen der Kunden geführt wird. Darüber hinaus wird zusätzliche Sicherheit erreicht, weil Stockpair nur mit großen internationalen Instituten zusammenarbeitet.

Als zusätzliche Sicherheitsmaßnahme verlangt Stockpair, dass alle Investment-Firmen, mit denen der Broker arbeitet, strikte und spezifische finanzielle Standards erfüllen müssen. Zu diesen Standards gehört ein bestimmter Anteil an Eigenkapital sowie die Teilnahme an Anti-Geldwäsche-Programmen.

Diese Regeln sorgen dafür, dass Stockpair Liquidität bewahrt, um alle Kundenkonten bedienen zu können, selbst bei Außenständen und einem fluktuierenden Markt. Detaillierte Überprüfungen werden regelmäßig durchgeführt, um potenzielle Lücken bei der Sicherheit aufzuspüren.

Zudem nutzt Stockpair eine 256-bit Verschlüsselung von Daten über die gesamte Webseite, um die beste E-Commerce-Sicherheit zu bieten. Das hilft beim Schutz der persönlichen und finanziellen Informationen der Händler.

Boni & VIP-Programm

Händler, die eine Einzahlung von mindestens 500 US-Dollar vornehmen, haben die Möglichkeit, einen Bonus in Höhe von bis zu 20% von Stockpair zu erhalten. Darüber hinaus können Trader bei Stockpair Cashbacks erhalten, die auf dem Handelsvolumen basieren.

Besondere Funktionen

Während Stockpair viele Ähnlichkeiten mit anderen Trading-Plattformen für binäre Optionen aufweist, hat es einige herausragende Eigenschaften, inklusive der revolutionären Handelsplattform, der Echtzeit-Kurse über Reuters sowie dem Potenzial für Trader, einen Profit von mehr als 350% zu erzielen.

Ein- und Auszahlungen

Stockpair verlangt von Händlern eine erste Einzahlung in Höhe von 200 US-Dollar. Einzahlungen können auf verschiedene Arten gemacht werden, unter anderem per Kreditkarte, Moneybookers und CashU. Für Auszahlungen gibt es keine Begrenzungen, allerdings kann es bis zu 48 Stunden dauern, bis Auszahlungen bearbeitet werden und bis zu zwei weitere Tage, bis Stockpair das Geld an den Händler überweist.

Support

Bei Stockpair gibt es einen umfangreichen Kundenservice. Insgesamt werden elf Sprachen unterstützt, darunter zum Beispiel Englisch, Spanisch und Italienisch. Die Mitarbeiter sind per Telefon, E-Mail und Live-Chat erreichbar. Das hilft Händlern dabei, schnell Antworten auf ihre Fragen zu erhalten.

Unsere Meinung zu Stockpair

Stockpair bietet regelmäßig Marktübersichten auf der Webseite an. Das hilft Händlern dabei, eine Idee dafür zu erhalten, wie sich der Markt bewegt und somit zugleich zu erfahren, wie bestimmte Basiswerte sich bewegen können.

Mit möglichen Auszahlungsraten von 350% und mehr glauben wir, dass Stockpair Händlern gute Renditeaussichten bietet, unabhängig von der Richtung, in der der Markt sich bewegt. Allein dieser Punkt lohnt einen Blick auf die Handelsplattform.

Zur StockPair Webseite >>Kostenloses Konto eröffnen >>

60s
5 min
10 min
15 min
30 min
60 min
More than 3 days
English
English UK
German
French
Spanish
Italian
Russian
Swedish
USA
Australia
Israel
Sudan
Syria
Iran
North Korea
Forex
Stocks
Indices
Commodities
Wire
Visa/Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Trustly
Fast Bank Transfer/Sofort
POLi
access is granted upon approval of your Financial Analyst
Varies. Highest return on Pair options is up to 350%. Highest return on binary options is up to 90%
CySEC
FCA
Bafin
CONSOB
Other (please explain below)
AMF
MIFID
Webinars
Articles
Videos
Training Sessions
Daily News/forecasts

Stockpair

Stockpair offers a simple and clear online trading platform that focuses on binary options and pair options. The site’s technology allows Stockpair to provide its users with new and updated trading tools and products that can help make transactions more profitable. Based on the type of trading that is offered by Stockpair, site users have the ability to profit up to 350% or more.

Key Facts About Stockpair

The Stockpair online binary and stock option trading platform was established in 2010. The platform’s team is made up of a group of risk management, investment, and technology professionals who have offices in numerous locations worldwide.

Stockpair serves traders from over 100 different countries. These traders’ experiences range from beginner to professional. In addition, Stockpair does not charge any commissions to its users.

The Stockpair platform also includes a great deal of educational materials for use by new and experienced traders. This information can help traders to get a feel for the overall market, as well as to develop new and unique trading strategies. On average, Stockpair’s profitability runs just over 80% and there are no refunds for out-of-the-money trades.

Visit Stockpair Website >>Open a free Live Account >>

Software & User Friendliness

Pair options allow traders a way to trade based on the relative performance of one investment vehicle against another – regardless of which way the market goes. This is because this type of option is based only on the comparison of the two underlying assets that are chosen by the trader.

The pricing of pair options is typically transparent. Therefore, there are no hidden costs when trading these entities. In addition, there is an absolute loss cap that is limited to the option’s price. This allows for the ability of payouts to be shown continuously throughout market trading hours.

The Stockpair platform is operated via Nextrade Worldwide, Ltd. Nextrade is a global leader in the developing and the operating of both binary options and pair options. This type of platform brings online options and pair trading into a more accessible atmosphere for both new and experienced traders. One of Stockpair’s biggest benefits is that it can provide accurate and real time pricing of underlying assets, as well as an overall interactive trading experience.

Security & Reliability

Stockpair works to keep its site secure by segregating its user’s funds. These funds are stored in the site’s fiduciary segregated client bank account that is used for the sole purpose of receiving such funds and for making client withdrawal payments. In addition, added fund security is achieved because Stockpair works only with reputable international banking institutions for the keeping of such funds.

As an added client security measure, Stockpair requires that all of the investment companies it works with meet strict and specific financial standards. These standards include a certain requirement of capital adequacy as well as compliance with anti-laundering rules.
These rules help Stockpair in maintaining a sufficient amount of liquidity in order to cover all client deposits, as well as outstanding expenses and potential market fluctuations. Detailed audits are regularly performed for the purpose of pointing out any potential deficiencies in fund amounts.

In addition, Stockpair uses a 256-bit encryption of data across its entire website for the purpose of providing the best e-commerce security available. This helps to further protect trader’s financial and personal information.

Bonuses and VIP Program

Due to the new CySEC regulation, which doesn’t allow CySEC regulated brokers to offer deposit bonuses (to protect traders against financial losses), Stockpair currently doesn’t offer deposit bonuses anymore.

Special Features Offered by Stockpair

While Stockpair offers many similarities to other binary options trading websites, it does have a few attributes that stand out, including its revolutionary trading platform, its offering of live quotes via Reuters, and the potential for traders to receive a return that is in excess of 350%.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Stockpair requires traders to make an initial deposit of $200. Deposits may be made in a number of different ways, including credit cards, Moneybookers, and CashU. With regard to withdrawals, there are no limits, however, it can take approximately 48 hours for withdrawals to be processed, and possibly another day or two for Stockpair to send the funds to the trader.

Customer Support

There is a great deal of customer support that is offered by Stockpair. There are 11 different languages that are supported – including English, Spanish, and Italian. Representatives are available via phone, email, and live online chat. This can help traders to get their questions and concerns answered quickly and efficiently.

Our Opinion Regarding Stockpair

Stockpair regularly provides a market review directly on their website. This can help traders to get an updated idea of how the market is moving – and thus an indication of the direction that particular assets may move.
With potential payout of 350% or more, we feel that Stockpair can provide traders with a nice profit opportunity – regardless of the direction that the overall market takes. This alone is worth taking a closer look at this particular trading platform.

Visit Stockpair Website >>Open a free Live Account >>

60s
5 min
10 min
15 min
30 min
60 min
More than 3 days
English
English UK
German
French
Spanish
Italian
Russian
Swedish
USA
Australia
Israel
Sudan
Syria
Iran
North Korea
Forex
Stocks
Indices
Commodities
Wire
Visa/Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Trustly
Fast Bank Transfer/Sofort
POLi
Credit Cards
Skrill
Neteller
access is granted upon approval of your Financial Analyst
Varies. Highest return on Pair options is up to 350%. Highest return on binary options is up to 90%
CySEC
FCA
Bafin
CONSOB
Other (please explain below)
AMF
MIFID
Webinars
Articles
Videos
Training Sessions
Daily News/forecasts